First Pieces of Finished Pottery!

I’m so excited to see my first finished pieces of pottery! These pieces were the first time I experimented with trimming and adding some character to my piece like the uneven lip of the blue pot. I was so happy to get my finished pieces I went out and bought some flowers to put in them! These are some of my very first pieces and it’s great to see the progress I’ve made, I have more pieces I am working on trimming and getting ready to bisque. I love the pink and green colors of the second, but I still haven’t decided what to do with it (glorified pencil holder? :).

Leave a Reply

